Staff Team

Denny D. Davis
Senior Pastor
Tel: (972)264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
URL: www.twitter.com/dennyddavis
Downloads: Bio » | Photo » | Speaker Request Form »
 Darryl Thornton
Chief Administrative Officer
Tel: (972) 264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: dthornton@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Ellis Ford
Assistant Pastor & Minister of Member Services
Tel: (972) 504-8209
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: eford@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
William Mitchell
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (972) 504-8204
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: wmitchell@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Daryl Atkinson
Associate Pastor of Counseling
Tel: (972) 264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: datkinson@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Elena Carraway-Freeman
Minister of Global Missions, Outreach, and Evangelism
Tel: (972) 264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: efreeman@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Donna Craddock
Minister of Volunteers & Strategic Projects
Tel: (972) 504-8205
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: dcraddock@sjbcfamily.com
URL: sjbcconnection.wordpress.com/
View Bio »
Latonya Davis
Assistant Minister of Membership Records
Tel: (972) 504-8227
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: ldavis@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Nicole Davison
Family Ministry Coordinator
Tel: (972) 264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: ndavison@sjbcfamily.com
Yuleici Gambrell-Francis
Office Coordinator
Tel: (972) 504-8215
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: ygambrell@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Glenda Gregg
Minister of Operations & Human Resources
Tel: (972) 504-8210
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: ggregg@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Ramona Johnson
Minister of Christian Education
Tel: (972) 504-8223
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: rjohnson@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Paul Jones
Minister of Business Development & Marketing
Tel: (972) 504-8211
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: pjones@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Clark Joseph
Minister of Worship & Creative Arts
Tel: (972) 504-8207
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: cjoseph@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Steven Littlejohn
Associate Pastor of Membership
Tel: (972) 264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: slittlejohn@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Michelle Pennie
Assistant Minister of Operations
Tel: (972) 504-8203
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: mpennie@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »
Cheryl Richardson
Minister of Special Events & Food Service
Tel: (972) 264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: crichardson@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »

Pat Sias-Hill
Children’s Pastor
Tel: (972) 264-1483
Fax: (972) 264-9861
Email Address: psiashill@sjbcfamily.com
View Bio »